Chapter 505 Officers

President: Jie Wang,, CA Department of Public Health
Vice President: VACANT
Secretary/Treasurer: Colleen Heaney, Department of Financial Protection and Innovation

Board Member: Tina Allen,, High-Speed Rail Authority

Chapter Events

  • There are no meetings scheduled at this time. Please check back later. 

For more details and events visit our Event Calendar.

Designated Labor Relations Representative

Regina Jenkins

(415) 935-0375