Chapter 512 Contacts

President: Elaine Marshall,, Department of Justice
Vice President: John Nielsen, Military Department
Secretary/Treasurer: Vacant

Board Member: Lynn Medart,, CA Department of Public Health

Chapter Events

  • There are no events scheduled at this time. Please check back later. 

For more details and events, visit the Event Calendar

Designated Labor Relations Representative


If your WORK ADDRESS is in Ventura County, your designated Labor Relations Representative is:

Hope Farmby

(818) 726-4814


If your WORK ADDRESS is in San Luis Obispo or Santa Barbara County, contact ACSS Headquarters and a Labor Relations Representative will be assigned to you: