Chapter 503 Contacts

President: James Teahan, jteahan@acss.org, Governor's Office of Business & Economic Development
Vice President: Ralph DiLibero, Department of Health Care Services
Secretary/Treasurer: Ben Shelton, Department of Transportation

Board Member: Millie Barajas-Waters, mbarajas@acss.org, CA Department of Technology
Board Member: Michael Bonner, mbonner@acss.org, Public Utilities Commission
Board Member: Amal Kattan-Handal, akattan-handal@acss.org, Public Utilities Commission
Board Member: Janice Nishimoto, Department of Corrections & Rehab
Board Member: Christina Shupe, cshupe@acss.org, Department of Industrial Relations
Board Member: Timothy Skillman, tskillman@acss.org, CalPERS

 

Chapter Events

  • There are no events scheduled at this time. Please check back later.

For more details and events, visit the Events Calendar

Designated Labor Relations Representative

If your WORK address is in Yolo County or Sacramento County with a zip code that is NOT 95811, 95814, or 95815, then your Labor Relations Representative is:

Dianne Schaumburg

916-326-4257

dschaumburg@acss.org

 

If your WORK address is in Sacramento County with a zip code of 95811, 95814, or 95815, then your Labor Relations Representative is:

Zee Syed

916-326-4257

zsyed@acss.org