Chapter 503 Contacts

President: James Teahan, jteahan@acss.org, Governor's Office of Business & Economic Development
Vice President: Ralph DiLibero, Department of Health Care Services
Secretary/Treasurer: Ben Shelton, Department of Transportation

Board Member: Millie Barajas-Waters, mbarajas@acss.org, CA Department of Technology
Board Member: Michael Bonner, mbonner@acss.org, Public Utilities Commission
Board Member: Janice Nishimoto, Department of Corrections & Rehab
Board Member: Christina Shupe, cshupe@acss.org, Department of Industrial Relations
Board Member: Timothy Skillman, tskillman@acss.org, CalPERS
Board Member: VACANT

 

Chapter Events

  • There are no upcoming chapter events. Please check back later. 

Designated Labor Relations Representative

If your WORK address is in Yolo County or Sacramento County with a zip code that is NOT 95811, 95814, or 95815, then your Labor Relations Representative is:

Dianne Schaumburg

916-326-4257

dschaumburg@acss.org

 

If your WORK address is in Sacramento County with a zip code of 95811, 95814, or 95815, then your Labor Relations Representative is:

Zee Syed

916-326-4257

zsyed@acss.org