Chapter 511 Contacts

President: Joseph Aiu,, Department of Real Estate
Vice President: Patricia Taylor, Department of Justice
Secretary/Treasurer: Dionne Faulk, Department of Toxis Substances Control

Board Member: Deborah Lambert,, Employment Development Department

Chapter Events

  • There are no upcoming chapter events. Please check back later. 

Designated Labor Relations Representative

Hope Farmby